Meet the Team

Putting a face to a name

Harry Slater
Small Works Design Coordinator

hslater@smdltd.co.uk

Michelle Osterloh
Front Office Coordinator

Reception@smdltd.co.uk

Jade Stevens
HR Manager

HR@smdltd.co.uk

Phil McGeehan
IT Guru

it@smdltd.co.uk

George Coetzee
Logistics Coordinator

GCoetzee@smdltd.co.uk

Davinia Bennion
Southern Contracts Account Manager

dbennion@smdltd.co.uk

Ashley Green
Finance Manager

agreen@smdltd.co.uk

Mark Bell
Midlands Contracts Team Leader

MidlandsTeam@smdltd.co.uk

Kyle Grigg
Contracts

kgrigg@smdltd.co.uk

Keith Grange
Small Works Contracts Team Leader

SmallWorks@smdltd.co.uk

Kate Campbell-King
Supply Only Coordinator

SupplyOnly@smdltd.co.uk

Ben Pratten
Managing Director

BPratten@smdltd.co.uk

Dan Williams
Business Development Director

DWilliams@smdltd.co.uk

Jamie Turner
Technical Director

JTurner@smdltd.co.uk

Jim Brokenshire
Export Contracts

JBrokenshire@smdltd.co.uk

Iracy Jimenez
Southern Commercial Coordinator​

IJimenez@smdltd.co.uk

Rich Hydes
Commercial Manager

RHydes@smdltd.co.uk

Paul Kevern
Major Works Contracts Team Leader

pkevern@smdltd.co.uk

Pete Watkins
Brand and Marketing

pwatkins@smdltd.co.uk