Meet the Team

Putting a face to a name

Ben Pratten
Managing Director

BPratten@smdltd.co.uk

Helen Rivero
HR Manager

hrivero@smdltd.co.uk

Kevin Keane
National Sales Manager

KKeane@smdltd.co.uk

Jim Brokenshire
Estimator

JBrokenshire@smdltd.co.uk

Rich Hydes
Assistant Commercial Manager

RHydes@smdltd.co.uk

Paul Kevern
Drawing Office Manager

Pkevern@smdltd.co.uk

Bethan Scotford
Receptionist

BScotford@smdltd.co.uk

Jane Biddle
International Manager

JBiddle@smdltd.co.uk

Richard Brokenshire
Operations Manager

RBrokenshire@smdltd.co.uk

Dan Williams
Business Development Director

DWilliams@smdltd.co.uk

Pete Watkins
Marketing Manager

pwatkins@smdltd.co.uk

Jamie Turner
Technical Director

JTurner@smdltd.co.uk

Matt Lewer
Finance Manager

mlewer@smdltd.co.uk