Meet the Team

Putting a face to a name

Tracey Tynan
Supply Only Manager

SupplyOnly@smdltd.co.uk

Matt Lewer
Finance Manager

Accounts@smdltd.co.uk

Jess Drew
Logistics Coordinator

Logistics@smdltd.co.uk

Ryan Maidment
Southern Contracts Team Leader

SouthernTeam@smdltd.co.uk

Mark Bell
Midlands Contracts Team Leader

MidlandsTeam@smdltd.co.uk

Keith Grange
Small Works Contracts Team Leader

SmallWorks@smdltd.co.uk

Will Corsie
Concrete Team Leader

ConcreteTeam@smdltd.co.uk

Jemma Masson
Finance Assistant

Accounts@smdltd.co.uk

Ben Pratten
Managing Director

BPratten@smdltd.co.uk

Dan Williams
Business Development Director

DWilliams@smdltd.co.uk

Jamie Turner
Technical Director

JTurner@smdltd.co.uk

Jim Brokenshire
Estimator

JBrokenshire@smdltd.co.uk

Rich Hydes
Assistant Commercial Manager

RHydes@smdltd.co.uk

Paul Kevern
Major Works Contracts Team Leader

MajorWorks@smdltd.co.uk

Richard Brokenshire
Operations Manager

RBrokenshire@smdltd.co.uk

Jessica Simpson
HR Manager

jsimpson@smdltd.co.uk

Pete Watkins
Marketing Manager

pwatkins@smdltd.co.uk